Skip to Main Content

Meet the Sales Team

Our dedicated sales team is here to meet your needs

Meet the Team

Lance Hamilton
Sales Director
lance@mashdirect.com

Jack Hamilton
Sales Manager England, Food Service Export
jack@mashdirect.com

Sam Hamilton
Sales, Scotland and Northern Ireland
sam@mashdirect.com

Lee Mackie
Sales Consultant, Scotland
lee@mashdirect.com

Clare Forster
Sales and Marketing
clare@mashdirect.com

Brendan Hyland
National Account Manager, Republic of Ireland
brendan@mashdirect.com

Paul Southgate
Sales, England
paul@mashdirect.com

Adam Carr
Sales Manager, London Vans
londonvan@mashdirect.com


AwardsAwards we have won!